A Video Game That Explores The Hidden Agendas In The World Of Money And Power; Dream Bot Studios Launches Its Kickstarter Campaign

New Indie Game

Tesla Boy New Indie Game

It’s true, most people would never believe me if I blatantly shared these episodes I’ve learned through my life’s journey. So it was best I placed them into an indie game to have players experience it.

The new title Tesla Boy is set to be released on Kickstarter and carries some controversy with it. The indie game will have the players experience a story which the CEO, Markus Skupeika, says has real world episodes which are so out of this world. The only way he saw to enlighten people was to place these events into a video game.

What makes Tesla Boy so controversial?

Markus Skupeika states, “The story is created from personal real world events and well known colleagues who wish to remain out of the spotlight. Being fortunate enough in business I have had the luxury of being shown and witnessing what goes on behind the scenes. It’s true, most people would never believe me if I blatantly shared these episodes I’ve learned through my life’s journey. So it was best I placed them into an indie game to have players experience it.”

“I knew my purpose was to enlighten people using entertainment. If they like the story: great, wonderful. If they hate it, no worries, but at least I shared what I felt is important to see.”

An Indie Game of Enlightened Experiences
http://www.dreambotstudios.com/tesla-boy-journey-kickstarter/

The studio focuses on creating an amazing story which gamers can enjoy. Tesla Boy is not about politics or religion, it’s about a story which the CEO felt compelled to share with the world. So compelled that the mission of Dream Bot Studios is laser focused on designing games that enlighten and free people from the hidden agendas of the powers at be.

Dream Bot Studios is launching their Kickstarter project and will offer in game rewards to supporters who back the campaign.

Tesla Boy is one miniseries into an entire story of mass proportion to share with Dream Bot Studios fans and gamers.

To support the studio and its mission, visit their Kickstarter campaign and share and back the campaign.

Dream Bot Studios believes in closely connecting with fans and asks fans to connect with the studio by following them on Twitter and Facebook.

http://facebook.com/DreamBotStudios

Visit the original version of the article http://www.prweb.com/releases/kickstarter-games/indie-games/prweb11373446.htm

Leave a comment